Home

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Login

Please enter your name and password.

First Name
Last Name
Password

Harris's Hawk, Pharr, TX, 7/29/2017, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 7, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

February 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, February 7, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 14, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Great Backyard Bird Count

  • Fri, February 17, 12:01 am – Mon, February 20, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

A Trip North Outing

  • Sat, February 18, 6:00 am
  • Mosquito Lake, Pymatuning, Conneaut Harbor, or the Ohio lakeshore

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 21, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Allegheny River Outing

  • Sat, February 25, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny River

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 28, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Lake North Shore

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 7, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

March 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, March 7, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 14, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 21, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 28, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 4, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

April 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, April 4, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 11, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Stitt Property Outing

  • Sat, April 15, 8:00 am
  • Alice and Robert Stitt Property

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 18, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, April 22, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 25, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 2, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

May 2023 Banquet and Meeting

  • Tue, May 2, 6:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge