This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

About us

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Officers

Co-President
Linda Jones, joneslinda at hotmail dot com, 724-463-0651
Jim Woodard, creelcrazy at gmail dot com, 7244655886

Vice President

Secretary
Roger Higbee, rvhigbee at windstream dot net

Treasurer
Gloria Lamer, michny9 at gmail dot com, 724-349-1159

Co-Publicity
Beth Nestor, bethnestor at comcast dot net
Jim Nestor

Newsletter
Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493

Scrapbook
Donna Meyer, donna dot meyer36 at gmail dot com, 724-349-2787

Grasshopper Sparrow, 7/20/2013, Castle Butte Road, Jackson Co., SD, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 4, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

October 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, October 4, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Harrison Hills Park Outing

  • Sat, October 8, 8:00 am
  • Harrison Hills Park Environmental Learning Center

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 11, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 18, 8:00 am
  • Carpool from Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Sat, October 22, 8:00 am
  • Carpool from Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 25, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Blacklick Valley Natural Area Outing

  • Sat, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Blacklick Valley Natural Area

November 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, November 1, 7:30 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County