About us

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

About Us

History

Read the history of the Todd Bird Club, founded in 1982.

Club officers

View the Todd Bird Club officers' names and contact information.

Who was "Todd"

Read about the noted Western Pennsylvania ornithologist, W. E. Clyde Todd, for whom the club was named.

Contact us

Contact us if you are interested in birding in our tri-county area or if you have technical issues with our Web site.

Spectacled Eider, 6/22/2013, Deadhorse, AK, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

March 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, March 9, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park, large parking lot by office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 26, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 2, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

April 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 9, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 16, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo