Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Muddy Creek Wetland Trail Outing

  • Sat, April 20, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, April 27, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park, large parking lot by office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 7, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 14, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Waterworks Conservation Area Outing

  • Sat, May 18, 8:00 am
  • Waterworks Conservation Area

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 21, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Hoodlebug Trail - Special Atlas Outing

  • Sat, May 25, 8:00 am
  • Hoodlebug Trail, Rose Street Access
Common Loon, 3/26/2015, Barnegat Light Inlet, NJ, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 25, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 2, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 9, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 16, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 30, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Barbers Point (North Shore) - Moraine State Park