Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blacklick Valley Natural Area Outing

  • Sat, October 21, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Blacklick Valley Natural Area

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Sat, October 28, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Joint Outing with Three Rivers Birding Club

  • Sat, November 4, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 7, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 11, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park Day-Use Area

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 14, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 21, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Mexican Jay, Madera Canyon, AZ, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

March 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, March 9, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park, large parking lot by office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 26, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 2, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

April 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 9, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 16, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo