Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 12, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 26, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 2, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

April 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Joint Outing with Three Rivers Birding Club

  • Sat, April 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 9, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Moraine State Park Joint Outing with Bartramian Audubon Society

  • Tue, April 16, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park South Shore
Mew Gull, 6/27/2013, Potter Marsh, Anchorage, AK, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 21, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Hoodlebug Trail - Special Atlas Outing

  • Sat, May 25, 8:00 am
  • Hoodlebug Trail, Rose Street Access

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 28, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Barbers Point (North Shore) - Moraine State Park