This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

Tue, November 8, 2022, 7:15 am
Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Outing Leader: Roger and Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493 or 412-309-3538

Description

Meet at the north shore pavilion, just off South Harmony Road, just after dawn. Tuesday outings will continue until deer season.

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

Osprey, Viera Wetlands, Melbourne, FL, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

March 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, March 9, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park, large parking lot by office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 26, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 2, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

April 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 9, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 16, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo