Members

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Join the Club!

Why join?

  • To enjoy outings led by experienced birders.
  • To attend programs and learn more about birds and the natural world.
  • To see birds in their natural environments
  • To enjoy the comradery of other birders

For further information, contact Roger or Margaret Higbee at 724-354-3493 or bcoriole@windstream.net.

Beginners are always welcome!

  • Are you interested in birds?
  • Do you feed birds?
  • Would you like to learn more about the natural world around us?

Then check us out!

Dues

Annual dues are $10 for individual membership or $15 for family membership. Todd Bird Club dues are due and payable to the club treasurer on January 1 of each year. Send your payment to

Gloria Lamer, Treasurer
515 Laurel Run Road
Penn Run, PA 15765

The Todd Bird Club

Indiana, PA

Liberté, natanpierpaoli

Upcoming Events

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 26, 8:00 – 11:00 am
  • Moraine State Park, under Rt 528 Bridge

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, September 30, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2017 meeting

  • Tue, October 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 7, 12:00 midnight – Sun, October 8, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 17, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny Front

Saylor Park and the Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, October 21, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 1284 Old Indiana Road, Blairsville, PA 15717

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park