Members

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Join the Club!

Why join?

  • To enjoy outings led by experienced birders.
  • To attend programs and learn more about birds and the natural world.
  • To see birds in their natural environments
  • To enjoy the comradery of other birders

For further information, contact Roger or Margaret Higbee at 724-354-3493 or bcoriole@windstream.net.

Beginners are always welcome!

  • Are you interested in birds?
  • Do you feed birds?
  • Would you like to learn more about the natural world around us?

Then check us out!

Dues

Annual dues are $10 for individual membership or $15 for family membership. Todd Bird Club dues are due and payable to the club treasurer on January 1 of each year. Send your payment to

Gloria Lamer, Treasurer
515 Laurel Run Road
Penn Run, PA 15765

The Todd Bird Club

Indiana, PA

Wood Duck, Yellow Creek SP, Indiana County, PA, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, March 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 12, 1:00 am – Thu, March 15, 11:00 pm
  • Coastal New Jersey

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

April 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, April 3, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, April 14, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Mahoning Shadow Trail

  • Sat, April 28, 8:30 am
  • Fordham Trailhead Parking Lot

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge