Members

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Join the Club!

Why join?

  • To enjoy outings led by experienced birders.
  • To attend programs and learn more about birds and the natural world.
  • To see birds in their natural environments
  • To enjoy the comradery of other birders

For further information, contact Roger or Margaret Higbee at 724-354-3493 or bcoriole@windstream.net.

Beginners are always welcome!

  • Are you interested in birds?
  • Do you feed birds?
  • Would you like to learn more about the natural world around us?

Then check us out!

Dues

Annual dues are $10 for individual membership or $15 for family membership. Todd Bird Club dues are due and payable to the club treasurer on January 1 of each year. Send your payment to

Gloria Lamer, Treasurer
515 Laurel Run Road
Penn Run, PA 15765

The Todd Bird Club

Indiana, PA

King Eider, St. Catharine's Marina, ON, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Saylor Park and Ghost Town Trail Outing

  • Sat, September 28, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 284 Old Indiana Rd, Black Lick, PA 15716

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 1, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, October 1, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 8, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Big Sit

  • Sat, October 12, 12:01 am – Sun, October 13, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 15, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, November 5, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office