Members

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Members

Join the club!

Learn how to join our enthusiastic group of birders for exciting outings and informative meetings.

Member list

Members can view the contact information for those members who choose to share that information with other members.

Member control panel

Members can change their passwords, contact information, and their preferences for email notification of upcoming events and newsletter and outing report publications.

Administrative control panel

Web site maintainers and club officers use the administrative control panel to manage this Web site.

Nanday Parakeet, Fort DeSoto County Park, Florida, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Mahoning Shadow Trail

  • Sat, April 27, 8:30 am
  • Mahoning Shadow Trail

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Warbler Walk

  • Sat, May 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

PA Migration Count

  • Sat, May 11, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana and Armstrong Counties

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, May 18, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 11, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 16, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

McConnells Mills State Park

  • Tue, July 30, 8:00 am
  • McConnells Mills State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office