Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

PA Migration Count

  • Sat, May 11, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana and Armstrong Counties

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, May 18, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 11, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Northern Rough-winged Swallow, Yellow Creek State Park, Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, November 23, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

December 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, December 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Niagara Frontier Trip

  • Sun, December 8, 6:00 am – Wed, December 11, 11:59 pm
  • Niagara Frontier

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Thu, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana, PA

January 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, January 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge