Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 5, 2021, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 9, 2021, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 12, 2021, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park

Ed Donley's Property Outing

  • Sat, October 16, 2021, 8:00 am
  • Ed Donley's Property

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 19, 2021, 9:15 am
  • Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 26, 2021, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 2, 2021, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park

Yellow Creek Joint Outing with Three Rivers Birding Club

  • Sat, November 6, 2021, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 9, 2021, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 16, 2021, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park
Green-winged Teal, 3/24/2015, Edwin B. Forsythe NWR, NJ, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 12, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 19, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 26, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo