Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 23, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 30, 6:50 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 6, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

September 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, September 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, September 10, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 13, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, September 17, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 20, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 27, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot
Barred Owl, Corkscrew Sanctuary, FL, Ed Donley

Upcoming Events

December 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 13, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 20, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 3, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

January 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo