Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 12, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, April 16, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, April 19, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park, Pleasant Valley restroom area

Donley Property Outing

  • Sat, April 23, 8:00 am
  • Donley Property

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 26, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

White's Woods Outing

  • Sat, April 30, 9:00 am
  • White's Woods Nature Center

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana County Spring Migration Count

  • Sat, May 14, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 17, 6:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

West Penn Trail Outing

  • Sat, May 21, 8:00 am
  • West Penn Trail, Conemaugh River Lake Section
Song Sparrow, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 12, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 19, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 26, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo