This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
Indiana County
Outing Leader: Roger and Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493 or 412-309-3538

Description

The count is conducted in a 15-mile-diameter circle centered at the intersection of Second and Grandview in Indiana. If you live within 7.5 miles of this intersection, you are welcome to do a feeder or yard count. Otherwise, you may join one of the field parties or take responsibility for a section of the circle. Please contact Roger or Margaret Higbee (724-354-3493) for more information or if you plan to participate.

Black Turnstone, Spanish Bay, CA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

December 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 13, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 20, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 3, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

January 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo