This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Ghost Town Trail

Sat, November 12, 8:00 am
Dilltown Parking Lot
Outing Leader: Margaret and Roger Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493 or 412-309-3538

Description

This outing will feature a bird walk along the Ghost Town Trail. The section of trail to Clark’s Run often produces a nice variety of wintering birds. We’ll meet at 8:00 a.m. at the Dilltown parking lot.

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

Herring Gull, 6/26/2013, Westchester Lagoon, AK, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

December 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 13, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 20, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 3, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

January 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo