This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Harrison Hills Park Outing

Sat, October 8, 8:00 am
Harrison Hills Park Environmental Learning Center
Outing Leader: Dave Brooke, davbrooke at gmail dot com

Description

Harrison Hills Park, led by Dave Brooke (davbrooke@gmail.com). Meet at 8:00 a.m. at the Environmental Learning Center at Harrison Hills. If you wish to carpool, contact the Higbees.

Eastern Meadowlark, Lucky Hammock, Miami Dade, Florida 3/12/2019, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 4, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

October 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, October 4, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Harrison Hills Park Outing

  • Sat, October 8, 8:00 am
  • Harrison Hills Park Environmental Learning Center

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 11, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 18, 8:00 am
  • Carpool from Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Sat, October 22, 8:00 am
  • Carpool from Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 25, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Blacklick Valley Natural Area Outing

  • Sat, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Blacklick Valley Natural Area

November 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, November 1, 7:30 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County