Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Mahoning Shadow Trail

  • Sat, April 28, 8:30 am
  • Fordham Trailhead Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 1, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Warbler Walk

  • Sat, May 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 8, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

PA Migration Count

  • Sat, May 12, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana and Armstrong Counties

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, May 19, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Greater White-fronted Goose, St. Vincent's Lake, Westmoreland, PA 1/1/2016, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2018

  • Wed, December 26, 2018, 12:01 am – Thu, December 26, 2019, 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County