Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Open Country Birding

  • Sat, February 24, 3:00 pm
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, March 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 12, 1:00 am – Thu, March 15, 11:00 pm
  • Coastal New Jersey

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
White-eared Hummingbird, Miller Canyon, Arizona, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2018

  • Wed, December 26, 2018, 12:01 am – Thu, December 26, 2019, 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County