Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Sandy Ridge Grasslands

  • Sat, February 25, 3:00 pm
  • Sandy Ridge Road

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, March 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, March 11, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Coastal New Jersey

  • Mon, March 13, 6:00 am – Thu, March 16, 12:00 midnight
  • New Jersey

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, March 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Willow Ptarmigan, 6/22/2013, Dalton Hwy., AK, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2017

  • Tue, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County Waterworks Conservation Area

January 2018 Meeting

  • Wed, January 3, 7:03 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge