Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 16, 12:01 am – Thu, March 19, 11:59 pm
  • Barnegat Light, Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge, Cape May, and possibly Sandy Hook

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing - CANCELED

  • Sat, March 21, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing - CANCELED

  • Sat, March 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing - CANCELED

  • Sat, April 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

April 2020 Meeting - CANCELED

  • Tue, April 7, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Ghost Town Trail - CANCELED

  • Sat, April 11, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

Yellow Creek Outing - CANCELED

  • Sat, April 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Loggerheaded Shrike, near Kissimmee Prairie Preserve SP, FL, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Indiana County Fall Migration Count

  • Sat, September 12, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2020

  • Sat, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County