Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Warbler Walk

  • Sat, May 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 8, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

PA Migration Count

  • Sat, May 12, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana and Armstrong Counties

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, May 19, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Brown Pelican, Fort DeSoto Park, Tierra Verde, FL, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, September 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, October 2, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 13, 12:01 am – Sun, October 14, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 16, 9:15 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, November 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 10, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office