Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, November 18, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Niagara Frontier

  • Fri, November 24, 12:00 midnight – Mon, November 27, 2017, 11:59 pm
  • Dunkirk Harbor, Niagara River, Lake Ontario

December 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, December 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 12, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 19, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2017

  • Tue, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County Waterworks Conservation Area

January 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, January 2, 7:00 pm – Wed, January 3, 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Herring Gull, Sandy Hook, NJ, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office