Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny Front

Saylor Park and the Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, October 21, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 1284 Old Indiana Road, Blairsville, PA 15717

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 24, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, November 11, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park
Wandering Tattler, 6/21/2013, Dalton Hwy., AK, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Moraine State Park

  • Tue, June 26, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge