Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, April 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Scripture Rocks Park

  • Sat, April 29, 8:30 am
  • Scripture Rocks Park

Tuesday Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Tue, May 2, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

May 2017 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 2, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 30, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Eastern Screech Owl, Mercer Co., 1/17/2015, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2017

  • Tue, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County Waterworks Conservation Area

January 2018 Meeting

  • Wed, January 3, 7:03 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge