This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Waterworks Conservation Area and the Gary Ferrence Farm

Sat, November 16, 2019, 8:00 am
768 Waterworks Road, Indiana, PA
Outing Leader: Tom Glover

Description

Waterworks Conservation Area and the Gary Ferrence Farm, led by Tom Glover. Meet at 8:00 a.m. Waterworks Conservation Area. From Indiana, take SoWaterworks Conservation Area and the Gary Ferrence Farm, South 6th Street (Rt. 954) south to Lower Twolick Drive; turn left on Lower Twolick for 0.2 miles bearing right onto Waterworks Road. Continue 0.8 miles to address 768 Waterworks Road.

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

"Northern Mockingbird" Mimidae Mimus polyglottos, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

February 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, February 4, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 11, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing, North Shore

  • Sat, February 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, March 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 9, 12:01 am
  • Barnegat Light, Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge, Cape May, and possibly Sandy Hook

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, March 21, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, April 11, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office