This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

January 2020 Meeting

Tue, January 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Description

Members' Night. Please bring something to share -- digital photos, printed photos, stories, memorabilia, etc. The more participation we have, the more fun it will be!

Nuthatch Acrobat - White-Breasted Nuthatch, Susan Donley

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Waterworks Conservation Area and the Gary Ferrence Farm

  • Sat, November 16, 8:00 am
  • 768 Waterworks Road, Indiana, PA

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, November 23, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

December 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, December 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Niagara Frontier Trip

  • Sun, December 8, 6:00 am – Wed, December 11, 11:59 pm
  • Niagara Frontier

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Thu, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana, PA

January 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, January 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge