This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

Tue, June 25, 8:00 am
Yellow Creek State Park Office
Outing Leader: Lee Carnahan or Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-388-4667 or 724-354-3493

Description

Tuesday morning outings will continue at Yellow Creek State Park; meet at 8:00 a.m. at the park office located on Route 259 just off Route 422 east of Indiana. If you have any questions, please contact Lee Carnahan (724-388-4667) or Margaret Higbee (724-354-3493). Early comers are invited to meet at the pavilion on the north shore shortly after dawn. Everyone -- from beginner to expert birder -- is welcome.

Snowy Egret, Delaware, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 11, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 16, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

McConnells Mills State Park

  • Tue, July 30, 8:00 am
  • McConnells Mills State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office