This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2018

Wed, December 26, 2018, 12:01 am – Thu, December 26, 2019, 11:59 pm
Indiana County
Outing Leader: Roger and Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493

Description

The count is conducted in a 15-mile- diameter circle centered at the intersection of Second and Grandview in Indiana. If you live within 7.5 miles of this intersection, you are welcome to do a feeder or yard count. Otherwise, you may join one of the field parties or take responsibility for a section of the circle. Please contact Roger or Margaret Higbee (724-354-3493) if you plan to participate.

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

Cooper's Hawk, Saylor Park, Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 16, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

McConnells Mills State Park

  • Tue, July 30, 8:00 am
  • McConnells Mills State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office