This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

Sat, October 13, 12:01 am – Sun, October 14, 2018, 11:59 pm
Anywhere

Description

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit. Create your own 17-foot-diameter circle then count all the birds you see, or find a pre-existing circle to join. Our state has led the whole world with the most circles in past years. Learn more and register at https://www.birdwatchersdigest.com/bwdsite/connect/bigsit/about.php.

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

White-eared Hummingbird, Miller Canyon, Arizona, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 16, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

McConnells Mills State Park

  • Tue, July 30, 8:00 am
  • McConnells Mills State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office