This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Picnic

Sun, August 20, 2017, 1:00 pm
Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home
Outing Leader: Marcy and Dan Cunkelman, plant4nature at gmail dot com, 724-459-7229

Description

Once again this year Marcy and Dan Cunkelman are graciously hosting our Todd Bird Club picnic at their home. If you plan to attend, please RSVP (724-459-7229; plant4nature@gmail.com).

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

Barred Owl, Robert Moses State Park, NY, 2/21/2017, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

April 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, April 13, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge