This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

PA Spring Migration Count

Sat, May 14, 2016, 1:00 am
Indiana County
Outing Leader: Roger and Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493

Description

PA Migration Count. Count birds in your yard or out in the field. If you plan to participate in either Indiana or Armstrong counties, please contact compilers, Roger and Margaret Higbee (724-354-3493).

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

Ring-billed Gull, Dunkirk Harbor, NY, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, September 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, October 2, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 13, 12:01 am – Sun, October 14, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 16, 9:15 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, November 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 10, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office